Kentucky: Council on Postsecondary Education

Equine Trust

The Equine Trust committee is composed of representatives from the postsecondary institutions with equestrian programs, including Morehead State University, Murray State University, the University of Kentucky, the University of Louisville, and Western Kentucky University. This committee advises the Council staff on the distribution of the equestrian trust fund.

  • Tony Brannon, Murray State University
  • Linda Brown, Western Kentucky University
  • Rick Bennett, University of Kentucky
  • Timothy Capps, University of Louisville
  • Sara Malone, Morehead State University
Date Location Minutes
February 2, 2016 Conference Room A, Council offices Minutes


Last Updated 2/12/2016