Go to Kentucky.gov home page
Kentucky: Council on Postsecondary Education

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the Council chair and vice chair and three other members appointed by the chair.  The Executive Committee reviews all agency budget and personnel matters, provides for an annual audit of the agency, evaluates the president, and performs other activities assigned by the Council.  Meetings of the Executive Committee are called by the chair when needed.

Members of the Committee

The members of this committee for the months of February 2014 through January 2015 are: Chair Pam Miller, Vice Chair Dan Flanagan, Joe Graviss, Marcia Milby Ridings, and Glenn Denton.

Meetings and Materials - Current Year

New for 2014 -- The Council on Postsecondary Education utilizes a digital board book system through BoardBook.org. You may need to enable pop-up windows for this website in order to view the agenda documents.

Date Location
April 29, 2014 Murray State University: Curris Center Student Center, 3rd Floor Tennessee room
June 2, 2014 Blue & Co., LLC, Training Room ~ Lexington, Kentucky
June 20, 2014 Room 501, Grant Hall, Norton Center for the Arts ~ Centre College, Danville, Kentucky
Nov 21, 2014 Bluegrass Community and Technical College: Leestown Campus ~ Administration Building, Gallery

Meetings and Materials - Previous Years


Last Updated 11/14/2014
Privacy | Security | Disclaimer | Accessibility Statement