Go to Kentucky.gov home page
Kentucky: Council on Postsecondary Education


Tom Parker
Eastern Kentucky University

Nicole McDonald
Kentucky Community and Technical College System

John Martin
Kentucky State University

Clarenda Phillips
Morehead State University

Maria Rosa
Murray State University

Mary Lepper
Northern Kentucky University

Mike Shanks
University of Kentucky

Wes Partin
University of Louisville

Sylvia Gaiko
Western Kentucky University


Last Updated 4/11/2013
Privacy | Security | Disclaimer | Accessibility Statement