Kentucky: Council on Postsecondary Education

Efficiency and Innovation Subgroup Members

Jay Box, Chancellor, Kentucky Community and Technical College System

Gary Cox, President, Association of Independent Kentucky Colleges and Universities (AIKCU)

Mike Dale, Assistant Vice President Academic Affairs and Provost’s Office, Western Kentucky University

Mason Dyer, Director of Communications and Research, Association of Independent Kentucky Colleges and Universities (AIKCU)

Allyson Hamilton-McIntire, Manager, Public Affairs, Kentucky Chamber

Shannon Harr, Morehead State University, Undergraduate Research Representative

Sue Hodges Moore, Vice President Planning, Policy, and Performance, Northern Kentucky University

Charles Holloway, Chief Diversity Officer, Morehead State University, Campus Diversity Coordinator Representative

Bill Huston, President, St. Catharine College

Vince Kellen, Chief Information Officer, University of Kentucky

Hinfred McDuffie, Vice President for Administration, External Relations and Development, Kentucky State University

Peg Munke, Coalition of Senate and Faculty Leadership (COSFL) Chair

Frank O’Connor, Professor, Economics, Eastern Kentucky University

Carl Prestfeldt, Director of Fiscal Planning and Analysis, Budget Office, Murray State University

Terry Pruitt, Senior Associate, Administrative Services, Kentucky Adult Education

Jill Ratliff, Director Institutional Effectiveness, Morehead State University

Allen Rose, Vice President for Business and Government Relations, Jefferson Community and Technical College

Bill Swinford, Assistant Vice President for Financial Operations, University of Kentucky

Jason Tomlinson, Assistant Vice President for Finance, University of Louisville

Dianna Waddle, Scott County Program Director (Scott County Public Schools), Kentucky Adult Education Local Provider

David Walters, Senior Associate, Kentucky Adult Education

Mixon Ware, Eastern Kentucky University, Coalition of Senate and Faculty Leadership (COSFL) Representative


Last Updated 6/2/2010