Kentucky: Council on Postsecondary Education

Student Success Subgroup Members

Dale Billingsley, Vice Provost for Undergraduate Affairs, University of Louisville

Ellen Bonaguro, Director of Academic Advising and Retention, Western Kentucky University

Bruce Brooks, Senior Associate, GEARUP-KY

James Chapman, Interim Provost, Kentucky State University

Blake Christopher, UofL SGA, Student Representative

Gary Cox, President, Association of Independent Kentucky Colleges and Universities (AIKCU)

Lisa Cox, Director, Student Outreach and Transition Services, Eastern Kentucky University

Chris Crumrine, CPE’s Committee on Equal Opportunities Representative

Mason Dyer, Director of Communications and Research, Association of Independent Kentucky Colleges and Universities (AIKCU)

Jo Carol Ellis, Vice President, Government Relations and Student Services, Kentucky Higher Education Assistance Authority (KHEAA)

Carmen Garland, Special Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs, Murray State University

B.J. Helton, Senior Associate, Kentucky Adult Education

Marilyn Lyons, Senior Associate, Kentucky Adult Education

John Mateja, Chair, Posters-at-the-Capitol Organizing Committee, Murray State University Undergraduate Research Representative

Charles McGrew, Executive Director, Kentucky P20 Data Collaborative

Sandra Moore, Associate Provost for Diversity Planning, Eastern Kentucky University, Campus Diversity Coordinator Representative

Mike Mullen, Associate Provost for Undergraduate Education, University of Kentucky

Peg Munke, Coalition of Senate and Faculty Leadership (COSFL) Chair

Lora Pace, Director First Year Programs and Academic Services, Morehead State University

Peg Russell, Kenton County Program Director (Gateway CTC), Kentucky Adult Education

Gail Wells, Vice President and Provost Academic Affairs, Northern Kentucky University


Last Updated 6/9/2010