Go to Kentucky.gov home page
Kentucky: Council on Postsecondary Education

The Council on Postsecondary Education recently held its first joint meeting of Board of Student Body Presidents, campus presidents and Council members. Pictured, (l-r): Jacob Ingram, University of Kentucky; Nicki Seay, Western Kentucky University; Kyle Nicholas, Eastern Kentucky University; Monali Haldankar, University of Louisville; Josh Tunning, student member of the Council; Breana Smith, Kentucky State University; John Jose, Northern Kentucky University.



Last Updated 3/24/2015
Privacy | Security | Disclaimer | Accessibility Statement