Go to Kentucky.gov home page
Kentucky: Council on Postsecondary Education

Kentucky Community and Technical College System

The 16 districts of KCTCS unite 28 community and technical colleges encompassing 50 campuses across Kentucky into one seamless system. While each college retains its unique identity, the KCTCS allows for consolidation of functions, programs, and services to more effectively meet the needs of Kentucky students and communities.


Last Updated 6/16/2011
Privacy | Security | Disclaimer | Accessibility Statement