Kentucky: Council on Postsecondary Education

Kentucky Community and Technical College System

KCTCS is a seamless system of 16 colleges and more than 70 campuses across Kentucky. While each college retains its unique identity, the KCTCS allows for consolidation of functions, programs, and services to more effectively meet the needs of Kentucky students and communities.


Last Updated 10/27/2016