Kentucky: Council on Postsecondary Education

Morehead State University

Morehead State University offers degree programs that are available on the two-year, four-year and graduate levels. The University is composed of four colleges concentrating in humanities, business, education, and science and technology. The University is located in Rowan County, Kentucky on Interstate 64.


Last Updated 1/27/2016