Kentucky: Council on Postsecondary Education

Murray State University

Murray State University offers associate, baccalaureate, masters, specialist, and doctorate degrees through its Colleges of Business, Education, Health Sciences and Human Services, Humanities and Fine Arts, Science, Engineering and Technology, as well as its two Schools of Agriculture and Nursing. In addition to its main campus the university has regional campuses at Paducah, Hopkinsville, Fort Campbell, Henderson, and Madisonville, Kentucky. The university is accredited by the Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges and is nationally recognized in university rankings.


Last Updated 3/6/2012