Kentucky: Council on Postsecondary Education

News Conference on Postsecondary Education Improvement

Kentucky's college and university leaders participating in the news conference, from left to right: Council on Postsecondary Education President Bob King, EKU President Doug Whitlock, WKU President Gary Ransdell, MuSU President Randy Dunn, UofL President James Ramsey, KSU President Mary Sias, MoSU President Wayne Andrews, Aims McGuinness of the National Center for Higher Education Management Systems, CPE Chair Paul Patton, AIKCU President Gary Cox, NKU President Dr. James Votruba, UK President Eli Capilouto, and KCTCS Chancellor Jay Box.


Last Updated 10/21/2011