Go to Kentucky.gov home page
Kentucky: Council on Postsecondary Education

Pre-Veterinary Medicine Advisors at Kentucky Universities

Asbury University
Bobby R. Baldridge
bobby.baldridge@asbury.edu
859-858-3511
One Macklem Dr.
Wilmore, KY 40390

Campbellsville University
Elizabeth Sutton
edsutton@campbellsville.edu
270-789-5327
UPO Box 840, 1 University Dr.
Campbellsville, KY 42718

Centre College
Mike Barton
mike.burton@centre.edu
859-238-5320
600 West Walnut St.
Danville, KY 40422

Eastern Kentucky University
Laurie Rincker
laurie.rincker@edu.edu
859-622-2231
859-622-6676 (Fax)
Malcolm Frisbie
malcolm.frisbie@eku.edu
859-622-1507
Carter 5, 521 Lancaster Ave.
Richmond, KY 40475

Kentucky State University
Tamara Sluss
tamara.sluss@kysu.edu
502-597-6977
Carver Hall, 400 East Main St.
Frankfort, KY 40601

Midway College
Janice Holland
jholland@midway.edu
859-846-5363
859-846-5460 (Fax)
512 East Stephens St.
Midway, KY 40347

Morehead State University
Phil Prater
p.prater@moreheadstate.edu
606-783-9364
606-783-2672 (Fax)
25 MSU Farm Dr.
Morehead, KY 40351

Murray State University
Terry Canerdy
tcanerdy@murraystate.edu
270-762-7002
100 AHT Center
Murray, KY 42071

Northern Kentucky University
Richard Durtsche
durtsche@nku.edu
859-572-6637
859-572-5639 (Fax)
148 Natural Sciences Center, Nunn Dr.
Highland Heights, KY 41099

Thomas More College
John Hageman
john.hageman@thomasmore.edu
859-344-3525
333 Thomas More Pkwy
Crestview Hills, KY 41017

Transylvania University
Gerald Seebach
gseebach@mail.trans.edu
859-233-8168
300 North Broadway
Lexington, KY 40508-1797

University of Kentucky
Roberta Dwyer
rmdwyer@uky.edu
859-218-1122
859-257-8542 (Fax)
108 Gluck Equine Research Center
Lexington, KY 40546-0099

University of Louisville
Mary Proctor
mary.proctor@louisville.edu
502-852-1081
502-852-6007 (Fax)
School of Medicine
Louisville, KY

Western Kentucky University
Fred DeGraves
fred.degraves@wku.edu
270-745-5965
Gordon Jones
gordon.jones@wku.edu
270-745-5960
Steve Huskey
steve.huskey@wku.edu
270-745-2062
Michael Stokes
michael.stokes@wku.edu
270-745-3696
270-745-5972 (Fax)
1906 College Heights Blvd.
Bowling Green, KY 42101

 

Last Updated 4/3/2012
Privacy | Security | Disclaimer | Accessibility Statement