# Guiding Teams & Senior Fellows

Recognition of participation in student success strategy development and implementation.



# Thank you! Transfer Success Team

## **Guiding Team**

- Korey Bruck, Somerset Community College
- Chris Butcher, Eastern Kentucky University
- Liz Cole, Big Sandy Community & Technical College
- Jenn Dietzel, University of Kentucky
- Tyra Frick, KCTCS
- Megan Horne, Ashland Community & Technical College
- Jason Vest, Northern Kentucky University
- Sara Wheeler, University of Louisville

#### **Senior Fellows**

- Matt Bergman, University of Louisville
- Beth Ann Collins, Teach for America, Appalachia
- Lisa Cox, Eastern Kentucky University
- John Hall, Northern Kentucky University
- Saundra Kimberlain, Elizabethtown Community & Technical College



# **Thank you! Gateway Course Success Team**

## **Guiding Team**

- Actively recruiting campus and community partner engagement.
- Contact Ashley O'Neil, <u>Ashley.oneil@ky.gov</u>

#### **Senior Fellows**

- Kanya Allen, Hopkinsville Community College
- John Hall, Northern Kentucky University
- Kausha Miller, Bluegrass Community & Technical College
- Shane Redmond, Eastern Kentucky University
- Stephanie Tolliver-Human, Southcentral KY Community & Technical College
- Daryl (Dee) Parker, Morehead State University, Graduate Student Fellow

# Guiding Teams & Senior Fellows

Recognition of participation in student success strategy development and implementation.



# **Thank you! Student Basic Needs Team**

## **Guiding Team**

- Re'Nita Avery, Murray State University
- Heather Bauer, University of Louisville
- Liz Byron, Bellarmine University
- Lamont Campbell, Family Scholar House @ Bluegrass Community & Technical College
- Autumn Campbell, Kentucky State University
- Erica Farmer, Southeast KY Community & Technical College
- Lucy Langdon, Hazard Community & Technical College
- Allison McCann, Eastern Kentucky University
- Sarah Young, Gateway Community & Technical College

#### **Senior Fellows**

- Autumn Bishop, GEAR UP KY
- Jessica Kern, Maysville Community & Technical College
- Stephanie Love, University of Kentucky
- Summer Morgan, Office of Adult Education
- Deirdra Robinson, Morehead State University
- Emily Sutton, Western Kentucky University



The Kentucky Student Success Collaborative

# Thank you! kynector Partnership Team

## **Guiding Team**

- Carol Adkins, KY Primary Care Association
- Cara Begley, KY Primary Care Association
- Shauna King-Simms, KCTCS
- Tara Kolodey, KY Primary Care Association
- Joseph Yunker, KY Health Benefit Exchange
- Reneau Waggoner, KCTCS

- Deronda Mobelini, Hazard Community & Technical College
- John Pasztor, KY Health Benefit Exchange
- Amy Smith, Department of Community Based Services
- David Travis, Southcentral KY Community & Technical College

# Guiding Teams & Senior Fellows

Recognition of participation in student success strategy development and implementation.



# **Thank you! Adult Attainment Team**

## **Guiding Team**

- Michael Chambers, Bluegrass Community & Technical College
- Amy Danzo, Northern Kentucky University
- Andrea Day, Department of Community Based Services
- Terra O'Nan, Jefferson Community & Technical College
- Donnie Osborn, KY Educational Department Corporation
- Daniel Lavit, Murray State University
- David Potter, KY Office of Adult Education
- Maggie Price, Maysville Community & Technical College
- Hannah White, University of Louisville
- Kendrah Winters-Pearson, KCTCS

## The Kentucky Student Success Collaborative

### **Senior Fellows**

- Matt Bergman, University of Louisville
- Dallas Kratzer, Council on Adult & Experiential Learning

# Thank you! Admissions Redesign Team

## **Guiding Team**

- Becky Gilpatrick, KY Higher Education Assistance Authority
- Christine Harper, University of Kentucky
- Dan Hendrickson, Eastern Kentucky University
- Harmony Little, KY Community & Technical College System
- MacKenzie Massey, KY Higher Education Assistance Authority
- Scott McDonald, Western Kentucky University

- Heidi Neal, Morehead State University
- Ryan Padgett, Northern Kentucky University
- Maria Rosa, Murray State University
- Jenny Sawyer, University of Louisville
- Michelle Sircy, KY Department of Education
- Leah Stewart, Northern Kentucky University
- Roslyn White, Murray State University
- FeLisa Wilson, Kentucky State University