Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education

Kentucky Campus Compact College Coaches

The Kentucky Campus Compact is an organization dedicated to helping high school students enroll and succeed in college. Below are the areas they serve, with contact names for specific counties. To learn more about the Campus Compact, visit their website.

Adair County

Adair County High School

Anthony "Tony" Just

Anthony.just@adair.kyschools.us

Boyd County

Boyd County High School

Skyler Slater

skyler.slater@boyd.kyschools.us

Jana Miller

jana.miller@boyd.kyschools.us

Katherine Clark

katherine.clark@boyd.kyschools.us

Breckinridge County

Breckinridge County High School

Christopher Morgan

chris.morgan@breck.kyschools.us

Calloway County

Calloway County High School

Kelsie Watson

kelsie.watson@calloway.kyschools.us

Campbell County

Newport High School

Benjamin Wehrle

benjamin.wehrle@newport.kyschools.us

Carter County

West Carter High School

Kady Chaffin

kady.chaffin@carter.kyschools.us

Casey County

Casey County High School

Abigail Emerson

abigail.emerson@casey.kyschools.us

Christian County

Christian County High School

Gabrielle Dooley

gabrielle.dooley@christian.kyschools.us

Edmonson County

Edmonson County High School

Carmon Hughes

carmon.hughes@edmonson.kyschools.us

Fayette County

Tates Creek High School

Taelor Martin

taelor.martin@fayette.kyschools.us

Fulton County

Four Rivers Career Academy

Kara O'Malley

karalea726@gmail.com

Grant County

Grant County High School

Brett Robbins

brett.robbins@grant.kyschools.us

Hardin County

North Hardin High School

Annette Maxwell-Neblett

annette.neblett@hardin.kyschools.us

Hardin County

Elizabethtown High School

Maria Cantu

maria.cantu@etown.kyschools.us

Hardin County

Elizabethtown High School

Random Harrison

random.harrison@etown.kyschools.us

Knox County

Lynn Camp High School

Cassidy Smith

cassidy.smith2@knox.kyschools.us

LaRue County

LaRue County High School

Abigail Adams

abigail.adams@larue.kyschools.us

Marion County

Marion County High School

Jonathan "JP" Howard

jonathan.howard@marion.kyschools.us

McCracken County

West Kentucky Community and Technical College

Marsha Nodeen

marskren@gmail.com

McCreary County

McCreary Central High School

Emily Simpson

emily.simpson@mccreary.kyschools.us

Muhlenberg County

Muhlenberg Achieves

Rachel Evitts

rachel.evitts@muhlenberg.kyschools.us

Powell County

Powell County High School

Kansas Adams

kansas.adams@powell.kyschools.us

Warren County

Warren East High School

Ashleigh Rufus

ashleigh.rufus@warren.kyschools.us

Whitley County

Whitley County High School

Melissa Lay-Mason

melissa.lay-mason@whitley.kyschools.us

Northern Kentucky University

Admissions

Bryan McQuitty

mcquittyb1@nku.edu

Admissions

Morgan Burchett

burchettm1@nku.edu

Madisonville Community College

Student Success

Erica Elliott

erica.elliott711@gmail.com

Last Updated: 10/29/2021