Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education

GEAR Up Berea Contacts

Bell County

Bell County High School

Micheline Carey

micheline.carey@bell.kyschools.us

Kimberly Craig

kimberly.craig@bell.kyschools.us

Sabrina Cross

sabrina.cross@bell.kyschools.us

Jared Fultz

jared.fultz@bell.kyschools.us

Stephanie Howard

stephanie.howard@bell.kyschools.us

Tonya Knuckles

tonya.knuckles@bell.kyschools.us

Jonathan Neely

jonathan.neely@bell.kyschools.us

Adam Overbay

adam.overbay@bell.kyschools.us

Christopher Partin

christopher.partin1@bell.kyschools.us

Adam Stewart

adam.stewart@bell.kyschools.us

Heather Williams

heather.williams3@bell.kyschools.us

Page School Center/Right Fork School Center

Katherine O’Leary

katie.o’leary@bell.kyschools.us

Yellow Creek School Center/Lone Jack School Center

Alexis Phelps

alexis.phelps@bell.kyschools.us

Bell Central School Center/Frakes School Center

Ashley Sizemore

ashley.sizemore@bell.kyschools.us

Pineville Independent School

Shannon  Elliot

shannon.elliott@pineville.kyschools.us

Jacqueline Lefevers

jackie.lefevers@pineville.kyschools.us

Jonathan North

jon.north@pineville.kyschools.us

Erin Thompson

erin.thompson@pineville.kyschools.us

Berea Community

Autumn Masters

autumn.masters@berea.kyschools.us

Mary Pat Azbill

mary.nixon-azbill@berea.kyschools.us

Jarred Penn

jarred.penn@berea.kyschools.us 

Jennifer Welch

jennifer.welch@berea.kyschools.us

Breathitt County

Breathitt County High

Courtney Abner

Courtney.abner@breathitt.kyschools.us

Brandice Beckman-Long

beckman.long@breathitt.kyschools.us

Melinda Hall

melinda.hall@breathitt.kyschools.us

Kaylea Noble

kaylea.noble@breathitt.kyschools.us

Clay County

Clay High

Tamela Burns

tammy.burns@clay.kyschools.us

Leslie Davis

leslie.davis@clay.kyschools.us 

Madison Reed

madison.reed@clay.kyschools.us 

Danielle Rominger

danielle.rominger@clay.kyschools.us 

Estill County

Estill High

Victoria Barnett

victoria.barnett@estill.kyschools.us 

Kristen Kirkland

kristen.kirkland@estill.kyschools.us 

Tricia Woolums

tricia.patterson@estill.kyschools.us 

Sondra Hall

hallso@berea.edu 

Floyd County

Adams Middle & PHS

Kassidy Bowlin

frasurek@berea.edu 

Prestonsburg High School

Nikki Crawford

nikki.crawford@floyd.kyschools.us

Angie Depoy

angie.depoy@floyd.kyschools.us

Renita Dingus

renita.dingus@floyd.kyschools.us

Betsy Layne Elementary

Mason Hall

mason.hall@floyd.kyschools.us

Stumbo Elementary

Kristy Martin

martink2@berea.edu 

Floyd Central High School 

Heather McPeek

heather.mcpeek@floyd.kyschools.us

Brad Short

brad.short@floyd.kyschools.us

Sandra Stapleton

sandra.stapleton@floyd.kyschools.us

Floyd Co. School of Innovation, Floyd Co. Virtual School & STEM Bus

Zachary Nicholas

nicholasz@berea.edu 

South Floyd Elementary

Melinda Osborne

osbornem2@berea.edu 

Prestonsburg High School & Adams Middle

Heather Samons

heather.samons@floyd.kyschools.us

Betsy Layne High School & Allen Elementary

Zachary Stegall

zach.stegall@floyd.kyschools.us

PFE Floyd Co Office

Tonya Bailey

baileyt@berea.edu

Pamela Hereford

herefordp@berea.edu

Sally Porter

porters2@berea.edu

Garrard County

Garrard High

Sarah Davis

sarah.davis@garrard.kyschools.us 

Sheri Hume

sheri.hume@garrard.kyschools.us 

Amy Whitt

amy.whitt@garrard.kyschools.us 

Harlan County

Harlan Independent

Heather Dickenson

Heather.dickenson@harlanind.kyschools.us

Shalena Miniard

Shalena.miniard@harlanind.kyschools.us

Tessa Roark

Tessa.roark@harlanind.kyschools.us

Marilyn Williamson

Marilyn.williamson@harlanind.kyschools.us

Hazard County

Hazard Middle School/Hazard High School

Mitch Fields

mitch.fields@hazard.kyschools.us

Karen Hall

karen.hall1@hazard.kyschools.us

Michell Hardy

michell.hardy@hazard.kyschools.us

Sarah Olinger

sarah.olinger@hazard.kyschools.us

PFE Hazard Office

Christian Callihan

callihanc@berea.edu

Doug Coots 

doug_coots@berea.edu 

Elizabeth DeHart

deharte@berea.edu

Amy Halbert

halberta@berea.edu 

Codie Kiser

kiserc@berea.edu 

Brent Largent

largentb@berea.edu 

Jan Maggard

maggardj@berea.edu

Kaitlyn Miller

millerk2@berea.edu 

Missy Spangler

spanglerme@berea.edu 

Debbie Wooten

wootend@berea.edu

Jackson County

Jackson High

Susan Curry

susan.curry@jackson.kyschools.us 

Jordan Hays

jordan.hays@jackson.kyschools.us 

Sarah McQueen

sarah.mcqueen@jackson.kyschools.us 

David York

david.york@jackson.kyschools.us 

Jackson Independent Schools

Anjanette Davidson

anjanette.davidson@jacksonind.kyschools.us

Jackson City School

Kimberly Howard

kim.howard@jacksonind.kyschools.us

Brady Salisbury

brady.salisbury@jacksonind.kyschools.us

Regina Stamper

regina.stamper@jacksonind.kyschools.us

Knott County

Knott County Central High School

Vandi Bowling

vandi.bowling@knott.kyschools.us

Amanda Catron

amanda.catron@knott.kyschools.us

Pam Conn

pam.conn@knott.kyschools.us

Kelly Honeycutt

kelly.honeycutt@knott.kyschools.us

Misty Keens

misty.keens@knott.kyschools.us

Knott County Central High School

angela.king@knott.kyschools.us

Justin Morgan

justin.morgan@knott.kyschools.us

Lisa Neice

lisa.noe@knott.kyschools.us

Cydni Trent

cydni.trent@knott.kyschools.us

Cordia School

Whitley Doughman

whitley.doughman@knott.kyschools.us

Jones Fork Elementary/Beaver Creek Elementary

Deavin Feltner

deavin.feltner@knott.kyschools.us

Cordia School/Carr Creek Elementary

Jody Fugate

jody.fugate@knott.kyschools.us

Knox County

Lynn Camp High

Sheila Barnard

shiela.barnard@knox.kyschools.us 

Jeffery Frederick

jeff.frederick@knox.kyschools.us 

Brandi Mills

brandi.mills@knox.kyschools.us 

Patti Payne

patti.wilson@knox.kyschools.us 

Knox Central High

Wendi Mills

wendy.mills@knox.kyschools.us 

Abbigail Sprinkles

abigail.sprinkles@knox.kyschools.us 

James Stewart IV

james.stewart2@knox.kyschools.us 

Jill Wilburn

jill.wilburn@knox.kyschools.us 

Laurel County

South Laurel High

Rox Anne Blankenship

rox.blankenship@laurel.kyschools.us 

Linda Reece

linda.reece@laurel.kyschools.us 

Heather Rice

heather.rice@laurel.kyschools.us

Caprecia Sizemore

caprecia.sizemore@laurel.kyschools.us 

North Laurel High

Kaitlyn Gray

kaitlyn.gray@laurel.kyschools.us

Tammy McHargue

tammy.mchargue@laurel.kyschools.us 

Elaina McPhetridge

elaina.mcphetridge@laurel.kyschools.us 

Kimberly Robinson

kim.robinson@laurel.kyschools.us

Brooke Warren

brooke.warren@laurel.kyschools.us 

Chelsea Whitson

chelsea.whitson@laurel.kyschools.us

Lee County

Lee Middle/High

Graham Durbin

gram.durbin@lee.kyschools.us

Lee Middle/High

Alyssa McIntosh

 alyssa.mcIntosh@lee.kyschools.us  

Leslie County

Leslie Co. High School

Jessica Hoskins

jessica.whitehead@leslie.kyschools.us 

Scott Melton

scott.melton@leslie.kyschools.us

Megan Sizemore

megan.sizemore@leslie.kyschools.us 

Oma Woods

oma.woods@leslie.kyschools.us 

Madison County

Madison Central High

Vanessa  Ballew

vanessa.ballew@madison.kyschools.us 

Kristi  Carlisle

kristi.carlisle@madison.kyschools.us 

Karrie Johns

karrie.johns@madison.kyschools.us 

Daniel Parke

daniel.parke@madison.kyschools.us 

Jennifer Ramsey

jennifer.ramsey@madison.kyschools.us 

Kandy Stamper

kandy.stamper@madison.kyschools.us 

Madison Southern High

Craig  Jefferson

craig.jefferson@madison.kyschools.us 

Jason Smith

jason.smith@madison.kyschools.us 

Kathy Stringfield

katherine.stringfield@madison.kyschools.us 

Blake Williams

blake.williams@madison.kyschools.us 

Magoffin County

Magoffin Co. High School

Kate Bailey

kate.fletcher@magoffin.kyschools.us

Keisha Bailey

keisha.bailey@magoffin.kyschools.us

Menifee County

Menifee Central Elementary & Menifee H.S.

Adam Adkins

Adam.adkins@menifee.kyschools.us

Menifee Co. High School

John Perkins

john.perkins@menifee.kyschools.us

Owsley County

Owsley High School

Chelsea Harris

chelsea.harris@owsley.kyschools.us 

Haley Sandlin

haley.sandlin@owsley.kyschools.us 

Perry County

East Perry Elementary/RW Elementary/Leatherwood Elementary

Crystal Banks

crystal.banks@perry.kyschools.us

Buckhorn

James Eversole

james.eversole@perry.kyschools.us

Dustin Johnson

dustin.johnson@perry.kyschools.us

Perry County Central High School

Ray Fletcher

ray.fletcher@perry.kyschools.us

Lisa Fugate

lisa.fugate@perry.kyschools.us

Deborah Hall

debra.hall@perry.kyschools.us

Tonya Holliday

Tonya.holliday@perry.kyschools.us

Corey Hoskins

corey.hoskins@perry.kyschools.us

Ashley Hudson

ashley.hudson@perry.kyschools.us

Kasey Malone

kasey.malone@perry.kyschools.us

Kevin Smith

kevin.smith@perry.kyschools.us

Alan  Stacy

alan.stacy@perry.kyschools.us

Pike County

PFE Pike Office

Johnene Ison

isonj@bere.edu

Medra Kiser

kiserm@berea.edu

sykess@berea.edu

Valley Elementary & SVHS

Olivia Bentley

olivia.bentley@pike.kyschools.us

Kayla Osborne

kayla.osborne@pike.kyschools.us

Shelby Valley High School

Tonya Bowling

tonya.bowling@pike.kyschools.us

Chase Haley

chase.haley@pike.kyschools.us

Heather Ratliff

heather.ratliff@pike.kyschools.us

Millard/East Ridge High School

Justin Chaffins

justin.chaffins2@pike.kyschools.us

Pike Central High School

Dan Coleman

dan.coleman@pike.kyschools.us

April Fields

april.fields@pike.kyschools.us

Dianne Harris

dianne.harris@pike.kyschools.us

Janet Stiltner

janet.stiltner@pike.kyschools.us

East Ridge High School

Candace Fleming

candace.fleming@pike.kyschools.us

Christina Kiser

christina.kiser@pike.kyschools.us

Dewana Phillips

dewana.phillips@pike.kyschools.us

Mullins Elementary & Pike Central High School

April Hall

april.hall@pike.kyschools.us

Jessica Knausz

jessica.knausz@pike.kyschools.us

Belfry High School

Lanita (LJ) Harville

lj.harville@pike.kyschools.us

Leah Ray

rayl2@berea.edu

Terri Tackett

terri.tackett@pike.kyschools.us

Matthew Yates

matthew.yates@pike.kyschools.us

Dorton Elementary & SVHS

Corey Mullins

mullinsm2@berea.edu

Feds Creek/East Ridge High School

Tyler Ratliff

tyler.ratliff@pike.kyschools.us

Phelps High School

Randy Smith

randy.smith@pike.kyschools.us

Kimper & Phelps High School

Amanda Williams

williamsa2@berea.edu

Powell County

Powell High School

Samantha Adams

samantha.adams@powell.kyschools.us

Margaret Cornett

kathy.cornett@powell.kyschools.us 

Rachel Howard

rachel.howard@powell.kyschools.us 

Dolly Noble

dolly.noble@powell.kyschools.us 

Pulaski

PFE Somerset Office

Billy Norris

billy_norris@berea.edu 

Pulaski County High School

Dana Anderkin

dana.anderkin@pulaski.kyschools.us 

Trish Capozella

patricia.capozella@pulaski.kyschools.us

Danielle Fenison

danielle.fenison@pulaski.kyschools.us

Amy Flynn

amy.flynn@pulaski.kyschools.us

Ashley Parrott

ashley.parrott@pulaski.kyschools.us

Southwestern High School

Ashley Cummins

ashley.cummins@pulaski.kyschools.us

Mary Edwards

mary.edwards@pulaski.kyschools.us

Jessica Gover

jessica.gover@pulaski.kyschools.us

Madison Miller

madison.miller@pulaski.kyschools.us

Rockcastle

PFE Rockcastle Office

Anita Anglin

anglina@berea.edu 

Vicki  Dye

dyev@berea.edu 

Dara Evans

evansd@berea.edu 

Tami Herrell

herrellt@berea.edu 

Terry Hosler

hoslert@berea.edu 

Rebecca Isaacs

isaacsr2@berea.edu 

Megan Million

millionm@berea.edu 

Lillian Norris

norrisl@berea.edu 

Beth Saylor

saylorb3@berea.edu

Rockcastle High

Holly Bryant

holly.bryant@rockcastle.kyschools.us

Kayla Bryant

kayla.bryant@rockcastle.kyschools.us

Cayci Mahaffey

cayci.mahaffey@rockcastle.kyschools.us

Whitley County

Williamsburg City School

Kamryn Bryant

kamryn.bryant@wburg.kyschools.us

Kayla Henderson

kayla.henderson@wburg.kyschools.us

Cristal Meadors

cristal.meadors@wburg.kyschools.us

Amy Salmons

amy.salmons@wburg.kyschools.us

Wolfe County

Wolfe Co. High School

Elijah Banks

elijah.banks@wolfe.kyschools.us

Diana Smith

diana.newsome@wolfe.kyschools.us

Last Updated: 10/29/2021