Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education

Program Directory

Topic Name Phone
15 to Finish Amanda Johannsen 502-892-3157
Academic Common Market (ACM) Kathy Garrett 502-892-3082
Academic Program Approval Michaela Mineer 502-892-3040
Academic Program Review Michaela Mineer 502-892-3040
Accessibility and Disability Dawn Offutt 502-892-3048
Accounts Payable Leslie Brown 502-892-3011
Administrative Services Leslie Brown 502-892-3011
Adult Learners Amanda Johannsen 502-892-3157
Budget Development Work Group Bill Payne 502-892-3052
Committee on Equal Opportunities (CEO) Dawn Offutt 502-892-3048
Commonwealth Education Continuum (CEC) Amanda Ellis 502-892-3079
Communications Sue Patrick 502-892-3051
Conferences, Programs, Special Events Heather Faesy 502-892-3008
Consumer Complaints Lisa Shemwell 502-892-3041
Contracts Kara Couch 502-892-3020
Corequisite Education Phyllis Clark 502-892-3321
Council and Committee Meetings Heather Faesy 502-892-3008
Credit for Prior Learning Dallas Kratzer  
Data and Research (Postsecondary) Travis Muncie 502-892-3044
Degree Pathways Beth Ann Collins 502-892-3326
Digital Communications Gabrielle Gayheart 502-892-3025
Diversity Policy Dawn Offutt 502-892-3048
Dual Credit Robin Hebert 502-892-3144
GEAR UP Kentucky Kim Welch 502-892-3215
GIS Technology Program Lisa Shemwell 502-892-3013
General Education Assessment Melissa Bell 502-892-3007
General Education Transfer Policy Melissa Bell 502-892-3007
Graduate Profile Academy Janna Vice 859-893-8423
Grants Development Melissa Young 502-892-3071
Guided Pathways Beth Ann Collins 502-892-3326
Healthcare Workforce Collaborative Leslie Sizemore 606-813-3212
Impact Exchange Nan Harnice 502-892-3313
Internet2 (I2) Cody Bumgardner  
K-12 Policies/Programs Amanda Ellis 502-892-3079
Kentucky Digital Library (KDL) Ilona Burdette 502-892-3073
Kentucky Advising Academy (KAA) Mitzi Holland 270-570-0265
Kentucky Postsecondary Education Data System (KPEDS) Travis Muncie 502-892-3044
Kentucky Postsecondary Education Network (KPEN) Doyle Friskney 502-892-3077
Kentucky Regional Optical Network (KyRON) Doyle Friskney 502-892-3077
Kentucky Student Success Collaborative (KYSSC) Lilly Massa-McKinley 502-892-3036
Kentucky Virtual Library (KYVL) Ilona Burdette 502-892-3073;
KnowHow2Transfer website Beth Ann Collins 502-892-3326
Legislative Issues Jennifer Fraker 502-892-3030
Licensure Sarah Levy 502-892-3034
Longitudinal Data System Travis Muncie 502-892-3044
Media Sue Patrick 502-892-3051
Minger Reporting Lisa Shemwell 502-892-3041
Performance Funding Work Group Bill Payne 502-892-3052
President's Office Bruce Brooks 502-892-3013
Project Graduate Amanda Johannsen 502-892-3157
Purpose First Phyllis Clark 502-892-3321
Scholarships for Displaced Students Jennifer Fraker 502-892-3030
Scholarships to Promote International Exchange Jennifer Fraker 502-892-3030
State Authorization Reciprocity Agreement (SARA) Jevonda Keith 502-892-3031
Strategic Agenda for Postsecondary Education Lee Nimocks 502-892-3047
Student Basic Needs Lilly Massa-McKinley 502-892-3036
Student Success Summit Lilly Massa-McKinley 502-892-3036
Transfer Beth Ann Collins 502-892-3326
Tuition Bill Payne 502-892-3052
Workforce and Economic Development Rick Smith 502-892-3093

Last Updated: 11/15/2022