Kentucky Council on Postsecondary Education

Partners for Rural Impact Contacts

School/Office Contact Name Contact Email
Barbourville MS/HS Brandi Hicks
Belfry Middle and High School Leah Ray
Belfry Middle and High School Matthew Yates
Bell Central School Center/Frakes School Center Ashley Sizemore
Bell County High School Micheline Carey
Bell County High School Sabrina Cross
Bell County High School Jared Fultz
Bell County High School Jonathan Neely
Bell County High School Stephanie Howard
Berea Community Patricia Alexander
Berea Community High School Mary Pat Azbill
Betsy Layne Elementary and Betsy Layne High School Mason Hall
Black Mountain Ele./Evarts Daylon Wynn
Breathitt County High Jennifer Barnes
Breathitt County High Melinda Hall
Buckhorn James Eversole
Burdine Elementary Amanda Wynn
Casey Co Middle Kim Johnson
Clay County High School Tamela Burns
Clay County High School Danielle Rominger
Clinton Co Middle Hannah Smith
Cordia School/Carr Creek Elementary Jody Fugate
Cowan Elementary Anthony Bersaglia
Cumberland Co Middle School Patrick Crawley
Cumberland Ele. Jolene Farley
Dorton Elementary and Shelby Valley High School Corey Mullins
East Bernstadt Reghan Hedrick
East Perry Elementary/RW Elementary/Leatherwood Elementary Crystal Banks
Elkhorn City and East Ridge High School Brian Adkins
Estill County High School Kristen Kirkland
Estill County High School Kayla Tuttle
Feds Creek/East Ridge High School Tyler Ratliff
Fleming Neon Andrea Adams Potter
Floyd Central High School and DACE Caitlin Cook
Garrard County High School Sheri Hume
Garrard County High School Amy Whitt
Green Hills Ele, Wallins Ele Bill Dean
Harlan Co. HS/MS Paula Bray
Harlan Co. HS/MS Heather Crain
Harlan Independent Heather Dickenson
Harlan Independent Tessa Roark
Hazard Middle School/Hazard High School Mitch Fields
Hazard Middle School/Hazard High School Sarah Olinger
JACE/Cawood Ele. Brooke Marcum
Jackson City School Regina Stamper
Jackson County High School Jordan Hays
Jackson County High School David York
Jackson Independent Schools Sarah Trent
Jenkins Indp. Asteria Hall
John's Creek and Pike Central High School April Hall
Jones Fork Elementary/Beaver Creek Elementary Deavin Feltner
Kimper and Phelps High School Amanda Williams
Knott County Central High School Kelly Honeycutt
Knott County Central High School Bethany Sparkman
Knott County Central High School Amy Hendrickson
Knox Central High School Patti Payne
Knox Central High School James Stewart IV
LCCH Amber Shields
LCCH Celestial Shuler
Lee County Middle High School Gram Durbin
Leslie County High School Megan Sizemore
Leslie County High School Oma Woods
Letcher Callie Blair
Letcher Central H.S. Noah Blair
Letcher Central H.S. Chasity Mason
Lincoln Co Middle Lara Heck
Lincoln Co Middle Kayla Smith
Lynn Camp School Sheila Barnard
Lynn Camp School Jeffery Frederick
Madison Central Vanessa Ballew
Madison Central Kristi Carlisle
Madison Central Daniel Parke
Madison Southern Craig Jefferson
Madison Southern Kathy Stringfield
Magoffin Co. High School Keisha Bailey
M'boro Indep. Jacob D. Mike
McCreary Co Middle Tamra Wilson
Meece Middle Ashley Barnett
Meece Middle Alyson Shepherd
Menifee Central Elementary and Menifee H.S. Chase Baker
Middlesbobo MS/HS Shae Moyers
Millard/East Ridge High School Justin Chaffins
Mullins Elementary and Pike Central High School Jessica Knausz
North Laurel High School Shelley Gregory
North Laurel High School Elaina McPhetridge
Owsley County High School Chelsea Harris
Page School Center/Right Fork School Center James Browning
Perry County Central High School Lisa Fugate
Perry County Central High School Deborah Hall
Perry County Central High School Kevin Smith
Perry County Central High School Alan Stacy
Perry County Central High School Ashley Hudson
Pike Central High School Jessica Hall
Pineville Independent School Jonathan North
Pineville Independent School Shawnta Zachery
Powell County High School Rachel Howard
Powell County High School Victoria Looney
Prestonsburg High School and Adams Middle Heather Samons
Prestonsburg High School and Allen Elementary Kassidy Bowlin
Pulaski County High School Amy Flynn
Rockcastle County High School Jerrica Brummett
Rockcastle County High School Holly Bryant
Rosspoint Elementary Tara Nolan
South Floyd Elementary and Floyd Central High School Melinda Osborne
South Laurel High School Bianca Hawkins
South Laurel High School Caprecia Sizemore
Southwestern High School Alyson Shepherd
Southwestern High School Madison Starnes
Stumbo Elementary and Betsy Layne High School Kristy Martin
Valley Elementary and SVHS Olivia Bentley
Valley Elementary and SVHS Kayla Osborne
Wayne County Middle School Sky Cares
Wayne County Middle School Andrew Coffey-Tharp
West Perry/Robinson/Viper Michael Napier
Whitley Co Middle Melissa Lay-Mason
Whitley Co Middle Sarah Stack
Williamsburg City School Kayla Henderson
Williamsburg City School Cristal Meadors
Williamsburg City School Amy Salmons
Wolfe Co. High School Dakota Patton
Yellow Creek School Center/Lone Jack School Center Alexis Phelps

Last Updated: 11/10/2022